Our Team

“A formidable array of talent and unrivalled expertise at all levels”
The Legal 500

Angus Moon KC 1986 | 2006    Joint Head of Chambers
Michael Horne KC 1992 | 2016    Joint Head of Chambers
Michael Mylonas KC 1988 | 2012
Nageena Khalique KC 1994 | 2015
Katie Gollop KC 1993 | 2016
Bridget Dolan KC 1997 | 2016
Debra Powell KC 1995 | 2017
Sophia Roper KC 1990 | 2022
Claire Watson KC 2001 | 2022
Emma Sutton KC 2006 | 2023
Liam Duffy 2012
Imogen Goold 2023    Pupil
Allegra Enefer 2024    Pupil
Sir Robert Francis KC 1973 | 1992    Associate Member
Lee Johnson    Senior Clerk
Catherine Calder    Chief Executive
Lee Johnson    Senior Clerk
Tom O’Connor    Clerking Team Leader
Jubeda Begum    Practice Manager
Ollie Gillen-Smith    Practice Manager
Jennifer Pooler    Practice Manager
Clare Sabido    Practice Manager
Connor Thomas    Practice Manager
Isabel Trinder    Assistant Practice Manager
Emma Bell    Junior Clerk
Sonny Kelly-Green    Junior Clerk
Emily Westbrook    Junior Clerk
Finn Sheather    Junior Clerk
Olivia Copsey    Clerking Assistant
Catherine Calder    Chief Executive
Isabel Biggs    Head of Client Care Engagement
Harriet Ford    Client Care Executive
Imogen Hildred    Client Care Executive
Ross Guinea-McIntyre    Paralegal
Vanessa England    Head of Finance
Matthew Holloway    Senior Fees Clerk
Louis Newman    Fees Clerk
Mia Bailey    Junior Fees Clerk
Vanessa England    Head of Finance
Irina Lisle    Finance Administrator
Joanna Allen    Chambers Administrator
Meelis Malgand    IT Administrator
Rt Hon Lady Justice Nicola Davies
His Honour Neil Butter CBE KC
His Honour Deva Pillay
His Honour Judge Levy (Australia)
Professor Andrew Grubb
Adrian Whitfield KC
George Hugh-Jones KC