Our Team

“A formidable array of talent and unrivalled expertise at all levels”
The Legal 500

Angus Moon KC 1986 | 2006    Joint Head of Chambers
Michael Mylonas KC 1988 | 2012
John de Bono KC 1995 | 2014
Gerard Boyle KC 1992 | 2017
James Watson KC 1979 | 2000    Associate Member
Lee Johnson    Senior Clerk
Catherine Calder    Chief Executive
Lee Johnson    Senior Clerk
Tom O’Connor    Clerking Team Leader
Jubeda Begum    Practice Manager
Ollie Gillen-Smith    Practice Manager
Jennifer Pooler    Practice Manager
Clare Sabido    Practice Manager
Connor Thomas    Practice Manager
Isabel Trinder    Assistant Practice Manager
Emma Bell    Junior Clerk
Sonny Kelly-Green    Junior Clerk
Emily Westbrook    Junior Clerk
Olivia Copsey    Clerking Assistant
Catherine Calder    Chief Executive
Isabel Biggs    Client Care Manager
Celia Davies    Senior Client Care Executive
Ross Guinea-McIntyre    Paralegal
Vanessa England    Finance Manager
Matthew Holloway    Fees Clerk
Vanessa England    Finance Manager
Irina Lisle    Finance Administrator
Joanna Allen    Chambers Administrator
Meelis Malgand    IT Administrator
Rt Hon Lady Justice Nicola Davies
His Honour Neil Butter CBE KC
His Honour Deva Pillay
His Honour Judge Levy (Australia)
Professor Andrew Grubb
Adrian Whitfield KC
George Hugh-Jones KC