Our Team

“A formidable array of talent and unrivalled expertise at all levels”
The Legal 500

Angus Moon QC 1986 | 2006    Joint Head of Chambers
John Beggs QC 1989 | 2009    Joint Head of Chambers
Michael Mylonas QC 1988 | 2012
Chris Daw QC 1993 | 2013
Gerard Boyle QC 1992 | 2017
Sarah Clarke QC 1994 | 2017
Martin Dyke    Joint Chief Executive
Lee Johnson    Senior Clerk
Catherine Calder    Joint Chief Executive
Lee Johnson    Senior Clerk
Tom O’Connor    Clerk
Samantha Jones    Clerk
Jennifer Pooler    Clerk
Louis Lockwood    Clerk
Joe Ralph    Clerk
Joe Fletcher    Clerk
Emma Smead    Clerk
James Gordon    Clerk
Katie Wilson    Fees Manager
Paul Harding    Fees Clerk
Krisanth Tharmaratnam    Fees Assistant
Catherine Calder    Joint Chief Executive
Isabel Biggs    Client Care Manager
Bronwyn Gray    Client Care Executive
Julia Farrell    Chambers Administrator
Irina Lisle    Finance Administrator
Meelis Malgand    IT Administrator
Andrea Spence-Hinds    Receptionist
Kaitlin Asping    Receptionist
Jeanette Read    Housekeeper
Lady Justice Nicola Davies
His Honour Judge Butter CBE
His Honour Judge Rogers
His Honour Judge Pillay
His Honour Judge Levy (Australia)
Professor Andrew Grubb
Adrian Whitfield QC