Our Team

“A formidable array of talent and unrivalled expertise at all levels”
The Legal 500

Angus Moon QC 1986 | 2006    Joint Head of Chambers
John Beggs QC 1989 | 2009    Joint Head of Chambers
Dijen Basu QC 1994 | 2015
Jon Holl-Allen QC 1990 | 2018
Ian Skelt 1994
Liam Duffy 2012
Jonathan Davies 2003    Door Tenant
Martin Dyke    Joint Chief Executive
Lee Johnson    Senior Clerk
Catherine Calder    Joint Chief Executive
Lee Johnson    Senior Clerk
Tom O’Connor    Clerk
Joe Ralph    Clerk
Clare Sabido    Clerk
Joe Fletcher    Clerk
Natasha Southgate    Clerk
Jubeda Begum    Clerk
James Gordon    Clerk
Tom Boutwood    Clerk
Catherine Calder    Joint Chief Executive
Isabel Biggs    Client Care Manager
Katie Wilson    Fees Manager
Paul Harding    Fees Clerk
Krisanth Tharmaratnam    Fees Assistant
Julia Farrell    Chambers Administrator
Irina Lisle    Finance Administrator
Meelis Malgand    IT Administrator
Andrea Spence-Hinds    Receptionist
Samara McGrath    Receptionist
Jeanette Read    Housekeeper
Lady Justice Nicola Davies
His Honour Judge Butter CBE
His Honour Judge Rogers
His Honour Judge Pillay
His Honour Judge Levy (Australia)
Professor Andrew Grubb
Adrian Whitfield QC